Mad Advice

Trifextra: Week Eighty-Four

This weekend we’re asking for 30 of your own words plus the three following words for a total of 33 words.
Tether Loft Crown

A certified madman once said to me,

“Beware of a tether that looks too pretty

The loft will grow mold

Rust, the crown gold,

And then you’ll end up just like me.”

9 comments on “Mad Advice

  1. Holy cow–how’d you do that? I think this piece is pretty amazing. I also love the idea of a certified madman. I’m pretty sure I know some of those folks. Thanks for linking up. Remember to come back and vote for your top three.

ask. debate. scribble.

