Connection

Daily Prompt: The Stat Connection

July 22, 2013

Go to your Stats page and check your top 3-5 posts. Why do you think they’ve been successful? Find the connection between them, and write about it.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us CONNECTIONS.

First A then B

That’s a leaf, that’s a tree

Where does this piece fit?

Put your hand inside the mitt

Join the dots together

Clouds mean rainy weather

If it frowns, it might cry –

If you step on it, it’ll die.

Do you like Pokemon?

So do I! Hey, c’mon

Let’s go see

The Batman trilogy

So yeah, I’m into philosophy

Yes! I miss the ol’ CD

No way! You like sci-fi too?

This is too good to be true!

Wanna go out, coffee maybe?

…Ahem, uh, I mean, would you marry me?

I support them, their ideas seem to be

The closest we’ll get to fairness and liberty.

No, don’t call Squirt – I don’t think he’ll come

It never pays to depend on anyone, ho hum.

I miss her. A lot. Never another again.

I told her she was a 7, but she was my only ten.

Jeremy, Squirt…hmm, I’ve heard that before

When you leave, would you mind shutting the door?

It’s been a long haul. I’m glad I’m done.

Lay me next to your mother. I’m proud of you, Son.

9 comments on “Connection

  1. Pingback: Tapping into the energy | I Didn't Just Wake Up This Morning with a Craving

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Stat Connection | flow of my soul

  3. Pingback: How To Utilize Blog Stats! | Joseph Rathjen - Freelance Writing Services and Blog

  4. Pingback: A good headline and people’s kindness | Life is great

  5. Pingback: That’s A Good Title | mycookinglifebypatty

  6. Pingback: Make The Connection | Edward Hotspur

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt – The Stat Connection – 22nd July | Joe's Musings

  8. Pingback: The key to success | Sue's Trifles

  9. Pingback: A career in Political Writing? | Nanuschka's Blog

ask. debate. scribble.

