I’ll Never Go Away

Your Daily Theme for 6/13/2013 
Dialogue
 
“I’ll never go away.”
“You’ll never get away.”
Use these lines as inspiration for a short story or poem.

“…but it was an honest mistake!”

“So now pay for it.”

“I didn’t mean to hurt you.”

“But you did.”

“I promise it’ll never happen again!”

“Oh, I know it won’t.”

“You can’t forgive me?”

“For this? No.”

“I love you!”

“Apparently the word entails different things to each of us.”

“Doesn’t all the time we’ve known each other mean anything to you?”

“I could ask you the same.”

“Just give me one last ch-”

“Get out of my house!”

“What if I refuse?”

“Go away. Please, just go away.”

“I’ll never go away.”

“You’ll never get away.” With it.

Link to my original piece:

http://figment.com/books/656378-I-ll-Never-Go-Away

2 comments on “I’ll Never Go Away

ask. debate. scribble.

